Ökotourismus, Wandern, Wein Tours und Urlaub in Katalonien

  • Deutsch
    • Katalanisch
    • Spanisch
    • Englisch

Meritxell, directoria i guia de El Brogit
Meritxell Omella

Ich bin Meritxell und als Biologin und neugierige Wanderin die Seele von el Brogit! “Ich liebe die Natur und die historischen Wege, welche damals Dörfer, Kapellen, Wasserquellen, Landhäuser miteinander verbündeten. Ich bin eine qualifizierte und experimentierte Wanderführerin. Mein Spezialgebiet liegt in den Bergen südlich von Katalonien. 2013 eröffnete ich meine Reise Agentur und erweiterte mich auf die ganze Region Kataloniens. Seitdem kooperiere ich mit lokalen Unternehmen und Reiseführern, Unterkünften und Restaurants, Wein Kammern, lokalen Produzenten und Übermittler der Region.”

Kartografie und Sprachen gehören zu meinen Interessen. Ich habe die Grundzüge verschiedener Sprachen wie arabisch und russisch studiert. Allerdings spreche ich überwiegend Englisch und Deutsch, nun auch ein wenig französisch. Wandern ermöglicht mir im direkten Kontakt mit der Natur zu treten, Sie zu beobachten und mein Wissen über die Fauna, Flora und das Ökosystem zu vertiefen. Eine weitere Leidenschaft meinerseits ist das Erleben, das Recherchieren, die Restaurierung unseres unglaublichen Erbens an alten Reitwegen.

Josep Palet, naturalista al Priorat
Josep Palet

Josep Palet
Naturforscher und Reiseführer in Priorat, Prades und in den noch kaum erschlossenen Bergen des Süden Kataloniens. Sein umfassendes Wissen zur Flora, Fauna, Weinen.. der Region und seine Begeisterung dieses Wissen zu übermitteln sind einzigartig.

Jordi_Bru_fotografia
Jordi Brú

El Jordi Brú.
Biologe, Naturbegeisterter und passionierter Naturfotograf. Mit Ihm kannst du die Geheimnisse deiner Kamera, auch Handykamera, mit Blick in die Natur, erkunden.

Kommen und entdecken Sie

…die Flora, Fauna, Geschichten und Legenden, die Weine und Gastronomie auf einer unterhaltsame und gesunde Weise. Denn nur durch Wandern, Fahrrad fahren, Aktivitäten, in und mit Einklang mit der Natur, lässt sich eine Region erkunden.

Walking and biking holidays in the amazing unknown Catalonia
Ready to live a new experience?

El Brogit Team

Meritxell, directoria i guia de El Brogit

Meritxell, director and guide of El Brogit

Josep Palet, naturalista al Priorat

Josep, naturalist guide in Priorat

Jordi_Bru_fotografia

Jordi, naturalist and photography guide

Meritxell is the soul of el Brogit, a biologist and curious walker. I love nature and the old paths which were until recently the big highways of the past, connecting villages, springs, chapels, country houses,… I’m a qualified and experienced guide, specially in the mountains of southern Catalonia, registered in the Official Sport Professionals Registry of Catalonia. On 2013 I started the new project of being also a travel agency, to offer you the whole experience in our territory, working with local companies of guides, welcoming accommodations and restaurants, wineries, local producers, local transfers…

The team of El Brogit:

Meritxell: biologist and nature enthusiast. Cartography and language are also my main interests. I have studied very different languages, like Arabic and Russian, but the ones I speak most are English and German, beginning to awaken my French. Walking lets me observe live nature, deepening my knowledge of the flora, fauna and ecosystems. Exploring, researching, discovering and restoring our incredible heritage of old bridle paths is my other passion.

Josep Palet: naturalist and guide in Priorat, but also in Prades mountains and other hidden spots in southern Catalonia. He’s got a great knowledge of the flora, fauna, wines,… of his territory and a neverending passion to transfer all this knowledge to you.

El Jordi Brú: biologist and nature enthusiast, who is always capturing nature from any possible angle with his camera. With him you can discover all the secrets that your camera hides, even the one of your mobile!

Come and discover with El Brogit team the flora, fauna, history and legends, the wines and gastronomy,… in a fun and healthy way while also enjoying the beauty and calm of the scenery around you. After all, the best way to explore our territory is by walking, biking,…

Travel Categories

We work in & with:

About us

El Brogit Guiatges
Walking and guiding company in Southern Catalonia
El Brogit Viatges
The Ecotourism travel agency of Catalonia (GC-2786)
Creators of El Brogit de la Vall
Phone/Whatsapp & Email
+34 689 00 61 99 international[at]elbrogit.com

You will also find us in this social networks

 

 

 

 

 

We've been awarded & support:

 

Random walking photos